Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 25 JUL 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 07

Serial 01 to 07 - Notice

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 08 TO 53

Serial 08 to 13 - Reply

Serial 14 to 25 - CA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 26 to 44 - Covered Matters Serial 45 to 53 - Hearing/Directions

Note

1 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Jul 2024 to 31 Jul 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_Nzk2NWZkNTctOWU4OS00N2JkLTk1YWEtZGVkMTg1Y_iE5YTUz%40thread_v2/0? ontext=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-

Meeting ID: 437 767 847 15

Passcode 6ow6Xr

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
					_	N = Navy
1	OA 793 of 2024	Capt Mandeep	Union of India	Abhimanyu	0	Α
		Kaur (Retd)	and others	Sharma		
2	OA 795 of 2024	Major Preetinder	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	0	Α
		Singh Pannu	and others			
		(Retd)				
3	OA 796 of 2024	Col Ashok Kumar	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	0	Α
		Sharma (Retd)	and others			
4	OA 798 of 2024	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	0	Α
			and others	Sehgal		
5	OA 799 of 2024	Harbans Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	0	Α
			and others			
6	OA 800 of 2024	Col Kuldeep Singh	Union of India	Gurpreet Singh	0	Α
		Jakhar (Retd)	and others			
7	OA 802 of 2024	Rishipal	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
8	OA 193 of 2022	Smt Munni Devi	Union of India	Jai Singh	Neeraj Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
9	OA 846 of 2021	Pratap Singh	Union of India	Chanderhas	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
		Dhankhar	and others	Yadav	Sr PC	
10	OA 1554 of 2023	Mahender Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Raj Kumar Syal,	Α
			and others		CGC	
11	MA 2476 of 2023	Kuldip Singh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Shalini Atri, Sr	Α
	and OA 348 of		and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	

12	OA 1278 of 2023	Lt Col Kishan Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
13	OA 1281 of 2023	Dilip Kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
14	CA 06 of 2024 in OA 304 of 2020	Om Parkash	Shri Sham Dev, IDAS and	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC for R-1 and None for	Α
15	MA 166 of 2021 in MA (E) 448 of 2018 in OA 775 of 2015	Kanshi Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
16	MA (E) 381 of 2022 in OA 446 of 2020	Satpal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 1343 of 2022 in OA 1207 of 2021	Yadav Ram Sharma	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	D S Dadwal CGC	A
18	MA (E) 746 of 2020 in OA 496 of 2019	Bharat Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
19	MA (E) 426 of 2022 in OA 2663 of 2019	Supender Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
20	MA (E) 868 of 2020 in OA 1080 of 2017	Col Arun Kumar Opal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 482 of 2018 in OA 905 of 2017	Ram Parkash	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
22	MA (E) 740 of 2020 in OA 2580 of 2018	Smt Khujani	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
23	MA (E) 708 of 2020 in OA 1769 of 2019	Lt Col Surendra Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
24	MA (E) 24 of 2022 in OA 2666 of 2019	Ex JWO Herdeo Prasad Sharma	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	AF
25	MA (E) 1227 of 2022 in OA 876 of 2020	Daljit Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
26	MA 2120 of 2023 and OA 1208 of 2020	Ex Sgt Bajinder Kumar Bhanwala	Union of India and others	Sanjeev Kumar Thakur	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	AF
27	MA 1452 of 2023 and MA 358 of 2022 and OA 271	Harchand Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A

28	OA 1680 of 2021	Sham Sunder Nirmal	Union of India and others	Lakhi Ram	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
29	OA 1003 of 2022	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr	А
30	OA 1560 of 2022	Rajbir Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	Α
31	OA 1564 of 2022	Dashrath Singh Rajput	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	А
32	OA 1614 of 2022	Gurpreet Singh Randhawa	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	AF
33	OA 598 of 2022	Sanjay	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood CGC	Α
34	OA 613 of 2022	Naresh Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	Α
35	OA 882 of 2022	Jagat Ram	Union of India and others	RL Bhardwaj	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
36	OA 884 of 2022	Karan Kumar	Union of India and others	RL Bhardwaj	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	Α
37	OA 286 of 2023	Smt Bachni	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kumar Choudhary	PK Sharma , Sr PC	Α
38	OA 824 of 2023	Ram Kishan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
39	OA 829 of 2023	Shiv Charan	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	Α
40	OA 403 of 2023	Jasvir Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	KC Sahu, Sr PC	А
41	OA 828 of 2023	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	Α
42	OA 1459 of 2023	Tejvir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	Α
43	OA 1439 of 2023	Ex WO Manoj Kallappa Parit	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Sanal Kumar, CGC	AF
44	OA 1471 of 2023	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Vinod Kumar	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	Α
45	MA 1420 of 2021 and OA 3364 of 2013	Ganpat Singh (since deceased) through Harish Chander (son) and Praveen Sharma (Daughter), LRs	Union of India and others	RS Panghal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
46	OA 3896 of 2018	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
47	MA 165 of 2024 and OA 2144 of 2019	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	А

48	OA 2776 of 2019	Darshan Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
49	OA 3242 of 2019	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
50	OA 360 of 2021	Suraj Bhan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
51	OA 405 of 2021	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Lakhi Ram	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
52	OA 43 of 2023	Ram Swaroop	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
53	OA 91 of 2023	Rugan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А

Section officer 23-Jul-24